This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

PATIENT NOTICE

Dr Wielink will not be available for the remainder of the year due to a serious illness.  We wish her well and know you will all be thinking of her.

 

Planned Practice Closure Dates and Times                     

Staff Training Dates

The surgery will be closed for staff training on the following dates and times. We apologise for any inconvenience.
Should you require urgent same day attention please call 111.

Chulmleigh Surgery

  • Thursday 18th October 2018 - closed from 12.30pm

Winkleigh Surgery  

  • Thursday 26th July 2018 - closed from 12.30-2.30pm
  • Thursday 23rd August 2018 - closed 12.30pm till 2.30pm
  • Thursday 20th September 2018 - closed 12.30pm till 2.30pm
  • Thursday 18th October 2018 - closed from 12.30pm
  • Thursday 25th October 2018 - closed 12.30pm till 2.30pm
  • Thursday 15th November 2018 - closed 12.30pm till 2.30pm
  • Thursday 13th December 2018 - closed 12.30pm till 2.30pm

Bank Holidays

The surgery will be closed on the following bank holidays.
Should you require urgent same day attention please call 111.

  • Monday 27th August 2018 - closed all day
  • Tuesday 25th December 2018 - closed all day
  • Wednesday 26th December 2018 - closed all day

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website